The 2015-2016 SVSC Board Members are:

Reynaldo Romo
Vice President
Bryan Tebo
Alecia Murphy
Jaclyn Serna
Director of Communications
Mike Regalado
Director of Equipment
Chris Murphy
Director of Commissioners
Stacy Tebo
SVSC Registrar
Rosalie Monje
District III Commissioner & CCJSL RegistrarDon Hann

The 2015-2016 SVSC Commissioners are:

Select Commissioner

U6 Commissioner
U8 CommissionerVacant
U10 CommissionerVacant
U12 CommissionerVacant
U14 CommissionerChris Murphy
U18 CommissionerVacant

Click on a name to email a Board Member or Commissioner.

You may also email the SVSC Board Members.

Upcoming Events

  • Board Meeting:  Oct 11, 2017, 6:00 pm, Cochise County Complex (Old Courthouse at Foothills & Hwy 92).


Click on our sponsors:

Sierra Vista©2014 GotSoccer, LLC.